Organization of the Faculty

The Faculty of Sciences, as set out in its RRI Internal Regulations, has established standing committees and delegated committees. Permanent commissions are created in accordance with the statutes of the UDC or the RRI of the center. Short-term commissions arise to resolve specific issues and cease to exist once the commission has been resolved or when they have completed their duties.

The permanent delegated commissions are: the Teaching and Validation Committee, the Infrastructure and Services Commission, the Library Committee, the Culture Commission and the Internal Quality Assurance Commission (see SGIC). The composition and functions of these commissions are contained in the RRI of the center.

Download Brochure Faculty of Sciences (Spanish/Galician)

Descargar Folleto Facultade de Ciencias